Subject.:- Release of funds of MRC for the year 2018-19.

S. No	District	Name of claimant	Desig.	Place of Posting
1	Bandipora	Noor -u-din Bhat	Teacher	Zone Bandipora
2	Bandipora	Amira Begum	Teacher	Zone Sumbal
3	Baramulla	Tariq Ahmad Dand	Teacher	HS Amargrah
4	Baramulla	Sameena Gulam	Teacher	Zone Dangerpora
5	Budgam	Rohit Koul	Teacher	HS Paller Budgam
6	Budgam	Hilal Ahmad Dar	Teacher	Zone Hardoonzoo
7	Shopian	Zahoor Ahmad Wani	Teacher	Zone Shopian