Sub.:- Release of funds under 2202-Gen Edu(MRC) for 2016-17

S. No	District	Name of Claimant	Designation	Place of posting
1	Anantnag	Naseema Akther	Teacher	Zone Mattan
2	Anantnag	Afrooza Akther	Teacher	HS Sether
3	Baramulla	Ab Rashid Malla	Teacher	Zone Sopore
4	Baramulla	Shiekh Afaq	Teacher	HS Nadihal
5	Budgam	Mohammad Mustafa Bhat	Sr. Lecturer	GHSS Parnewa
6	Budgam	Mehraj-u-din Rather	Teacher	GMS Pahroo
7	Ganderbal	Gh Qadir Khan	Teacher	Zone Tulmulla
8	Kulgam	Manzoor Ahmad Shiekh	Teacher	HSS Manzgam
9	Kulgam	Farooq Ahmad Shiekh	Teacher	Zone Taripora
10	Kulgam	Ab Rashid Shah	Master	Zone H.C Gam
11	Kupwara	Nazir Ahmad Wani	Teacher	Zone Langate
12	Kupwara	Ab Majeed Rather	Teacher	Zone Sogam
13	Shopian	Shabir Ahmad Geelani	Teacher	Zone Vehil
14	Srinagar	Mukhtar Hussain Masoodi	Master	BHSS Sangam
15	Srinagar	Farooq Ahmad Dar	Orderly	BHSS Taibal