S. No	District	Name of Claimant	Designation	Place of posting
1	Anantnag	Nazir Ahmad Nangroo	Class IV	Zone Srigufwara
2	Anantnag	Imtiyaz Ahmad Malik	Teacher	HS Deethu
3	Anantnag	Naseema Jan	Teacher	Zonew Qazigund
4	Anantnag	Mohammad Ashraf Parray	Teacher	Zone Mattan
5	Anantnag	Late Rifat Parvaiz	Teacher	GHS Dialgam
6	Budgam	Dilshada Bano	Teacher	Zone Hardpanzoo
7	Budgam	Hamida Wani	Lab Bearer	BHS Hamhama
8	Ganderbal	Mushtaq Ahmad Qureshi	ZEPO	Zone Tulmullah
9	Kulgam	Mohammad Ashraf Wani	Teacher	Zone Devsar
10	Kupwara	Mohammad Mushtaq Shiekh	Teacher	Zone Kralpora
11	Pulwama	Mohammad Abas	Teacher	Zone Tahab
12	Shopian	Mohammad Ahsan Dar	Teacher	Zone Imam Shaib

Subject:- Release of funds under MRC for the year 2017-18.